Project Description


As VP of Asia Pacific for TML and Executive Producer for The Rocky Horror Show in Singapore at the Esplanade Theatre in January 2011.  Lead Producer Tim Lawson for TML Enterprises Pty Ltd.  Directed by Chris Luscombe, Choreographed by Jenny Arnold, Lighting Design by Nick Richings and Musical Direction by Craig Renshaw. Starring Juan Jackson, Haley Flaherty, Richard Meek, Kristian Lavercombe, Kara Lane, Caitlin Pugh, Mark Simpson, Lucas Glover, Vincent Hooper, Nicholas Christo, Daniela Valvano and Angela Scundi.  Featuring Hossan Leong 梁荣耀 as the local Narrator.  Prior to Singapore, the show was developed in South Korea.