The Little Foxes (Brisbane)

The Little Foxes (Brisbane)

Project Description


ASM for The Little Foxes by Lillian Hellman at the SGIO Theatre for the Queensland Theatre Company, in 1983. Directed by Gregory Gesch, Designed by James Ridewood, Lighting Design by James Henson. Starring Elaine Lee, Hazel Phillips, John Bayliss, David Clendinning, Karen Crone, Lorna Holloway, Kevin Howard, Peter Noble, Fred Steele and Darien Sticklen.

** Please note that the art used in the above poster is representative based on memory of the original poster, which unfortunately has been lost in time.  If you have better artwork for this production please contact me.

Pick the best site:


This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. If you want to know more or withdraw your consent, please refer to the cookie policy.

By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to our terms of use.

Left Menu Icon